LIVE: Apple’s entire Watch Series 6 Reveal Event! (with iPad reveal)

Tune in at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. UK) for CNET’s coverage as Apple reveals its latest products, set to include the Apple Watch Series 6 and a new iPad.

Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists
Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm

#Apple #AppleEvent #AppleWatch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *